Top of page.

South Ribble and West Lancashire Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

South Ribble Borough and South Ribble constituency

It's complicated!

South Ribble constituency includes most of South Ribble Borough, but not all. If you live in Farington, Lostock Hall, Walton le Dale or Bamber Bridge, you're in South Ribble Borough, but in Ribble Valley constituency for general elections. You can find Ribble Valley Lib Dems at

South Ribble constituency includes parts of the neighbouring boroughs of Chorley (Eccleston, Mawdesley, Croston and Bretherton) and West Lancs (Tarleton, Hesketh Banks, and Banks), for voting in general elections.

If you're unsure which constituency you live, or where and when you vote, Contact Us and we'll be happy to help!
For more information on all these boundaries, you can visit