We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

West Lancashire Borough and West Lancashire constituency

It's complicated here too!!

West Lancashire constituency includes most of West Lancashire Borough, but not all. The 'Northern Parishes' of Hesketh with Becconsall, North Meols, Tarleton and Rufford sit in the South Ribble constituency for voting in general elections.

The principal towns in the constituency are Skelmersdale, Ormskirk and Burscough, in addition to which the constituency covers extensive villages and rural areas.

If you're unsure which constituency you live in, or where and when you can vote, Contact Us and we'll be happy to help.

For more information on all these boundaries, you can visit https://www.ordnancesurvey.co.uk/election-maps/gb/